Post your PCSX2 Screenshots Here!

Discussion in 'PCSX2 Forum' started by refraction, Nov 10, 2007.

  1. Unreal_2004

    Unreal_2004 New Member

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Xenosaga Episode III: Also sprach Zarathustra

    r2186
    GSDX 2849 0.1.16 (SSE4.1)
    Scaling 3x (resolution: 1920x1344)



    Minor graphic bugs, LOTS of fps with the i7.
  2. _ZeVS_

    _ZeVS_ New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. samjaza

    samjaza New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Baldurs Gate engine games

    CPU: Intel i7 920 at 3.2GHz
    RAM: 6GB DDR3 RAM at 2000MHz
    GPU: NVIDIA 275GTX
    PCSX2: PCSX2 0.9.7.3042 Windows build
    Plugin Configuration: All CPU options enabled, GSdx 3011/ZeroGS 0.97.1 SPU2-X 3041
    Game:Baldurs Gate Dark Alliance NTSC, Baldurs Gate Dark Alliance II NTSC, Champions Return to Arms NTSC
    Status: Ingame

    All games run at playable rates (58-59.9fps) but wish visual corruption.
    When running in hardware only half the screen is displayed (Both GSdx & ZeroGS , but when run in software the whole screen is displayed in game for a few seconds then PCSX 2 crashes.
  4. LOLHero

    LOLHero New Member

    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Playing KHII at full speed with minimal lag during some cutscenes.

    [​IMG]

    Athlon II x4
    Radeon 4850
    2gb ddr2 800mhz PNY
    windows 7

    Have also played
    Capcom fight jam
    KH
    KH RE: CoM
    DBZ infinite worlds

    on the same settings and specs.
  5. americianpig

    americianpig New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey i open ultraman fe 3 and rebirth also got black screen only pls some pro help me\

    pcsx2 0.9.6
    GSdx 0.1.8
    lily pad 0.9.9
    linuz cd dvd 0.8.0
    bios:japan v01.00
  6. icarra

    icarra New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    my pcsx2 is not working,, plss help me, and my gsdx do not have a shader
  7. Lolill0

    Lolill0 New Member

    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Kingdom Hearts 2 Final Mix

    You can get KH2FM on play-asia.com ^^

    In some battle i get nearly 60 fps

    The battle with Roxas is at fullspeed same with the Xemnas Limit Cut Battle

    Or the Battle with the Twilight Thorn^^

    [​IMG]

    Didn't i say that i get to much fps?^^
    Last edited: Jul 21, 2010
  8. mosu95

    mosu95 New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have:

    AMD Athlon 64 X2 Dual
    Core Processor 4000+
    2.11 GHz
    1 Gb of RAM
    ATI Radeon x1550

    dont know if is playable for me...
    ive tried games on this emulator but with no luck...
    Call Of Duty 3 (graphics bugs and lag - harware mode, EXTRA lag in Sofware mode)
    Silent Hill Origins (graphics bugs in hardware, lag in software)
    Silent Hill Shattered Memories (the same problems like Silent Hill Origins but its much worse)

    still wanna play this game... i can be lucky this time or have another disappointment? :(:???::(
  9. Strike105X

    Strike105X ヒットハード&高速 Award Winner!

    Messages:
    19,373
    Likes Received:
    841
    Expect a disappointment... Maybe with a bit of luck you'll get good speed in a few places but overall...
  10. ToM_E

    ToM_E 8+ Years

    Messages:
    2,796
    Likes Received:
    0
    Here is some screen shots from my PC

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    :)
  11. animaXion

    animaXion New Member

    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Final Fantasy X

    look at these bugs, i lol'ed the first time i saw it, they are not facing each other!

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]
    Last edited: Sep 4, 2010
  12. Lolill0

    Lolill0 New Member

    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    0
    Clamping Mode to full? Try that^^
  13. animaXion

    animaXion New Member

    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    uuhh... which one is it?? i'm totally clueless..
  14. heatblazer

    heatblazer New Member

    Messages:
    668
    Likes Received:
    0
    Kingdom Hearts RE: Chain Of Memories

    Latest official PCSX2 0.9.7 betta (3113 exe and lates plugins from PCSX2 official site)
    No speed hacks. Using DX9 plugin with D3D internal RES - 800x600

    I completed the game 2 times and now playing for third time. No bugs, no freezes, sound everywhere. 100% playable with no FMV freezes. Just to notice that the game is hard no other problems at all :)
  15. mikemi6

    mikemi6 New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    what is your spec?
    my P4 3.2, nvidia 8600 runs FF12 at 8-18 fps.

    I plan to buy a HP envy 17
    specs:
    i7-740QM quad core 2.93
    ATI 5850 1gb

    I hope its will get at lease 40fps
  16. ToM_E

    ToM_E 8+ Years

    Messages:
    2,796
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would pass on that envy. I heard it has too much problems. Also for the price of the envy, you can build yourself a nice rig. :D
  17. Boulotaur2024

    Boulotaur2024 Member

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    God Of War 2 - Very high resolution/scaling (rendering test)

    [​IMG]

    Be sure to check it full size, this game looks very good of course, but it also does upscaled !
    I made a video of that fight against the colossus, you can check it out here

    Using pcsx2 0.9.7.3738 (svn) and GSdx 3694 @1920x1080p x6 scaling (yeah that's just a rendering test since it runs like 5 fps on my computer : )
  18. Emulatong

    Emulatong New Member

    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    Fahrenheit/Indigo Propacy

    The game is Finally FULLY PLAYBLE!
    via PCSX2!

    thx PCSX2's team!
    Last edited: Sep 17, 2010
  19. koko

    koko ! Award Winner!

    Messages:
    6,063
    Likes Received:
    129
    That kinda useless. Fahrenheit PC version is decent enough and better than any version.
  20. Colamix

    Colamix New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page